My Murdered Remains download

My Murdered Remains download

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The album is 16 tracks drawn from the very best of the Dial-A-Song service and features the instant audience favorite “The Communists Have the Music." It is a natural bookend to I Like Fun that is action-packed and worthy to stand alongside any TMBG album. The download comes jam-packed with 16 bonus tracks for no extra charge!

This album is available exclusively from Idlewild Recordings and will not be sold elsewhere and will not be posted to streaming sites.

1. The Communists Have the Music
2. I've Been Seeing Things
3. Gudetama’s Busy Days
4. Dog
5. Ampersand
6. Applause Applause Applause
7. The Neck Rolls Aren’t Working
8. Selectionist
9. I Haven’t Been Right Yet
10. Unctuous Robot
11. The Bullies
12. Tractor
13. Rowboat Mayor
14. Tick Tick Tick
15. Last Wave (alt. version)
16. Best Regrets

Bonus Tracks
1. This is Only Going to Go One Way
2. Prepare
3. No Cops feat. Corn Mo
4. Starry Eyes
5. The Velvet Ape
6. Tesla 2 4 6 8
7. Whole Lot of Glean
8. I Was Dancing in the Lesbian Bar
9. Rock Club
10. Thankful for Your Service
11. The Summer Breeze
12. Another Weirdo
13. Door to Door Minotaur
14. The Greatest (full-length version)
15. Christmas in the Big House
16. The Power of Dial-A-Song