Apollo 18 Interstellar Black & White 180g LP

Apollo 18 Interstellar Black & White 180g LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Back on vinyl, and now pressed on INTERSTELLAR BLACK AND WHITE. In space, no one can tell when you are stealing a cigarette, but this remarkable audiophile pressing includes a beautiful plume of cosmic smoke across the groove. And inside the grooves themselves are the classic tracks that make Apollo 18 a legendary album. This album has been hard for us to keep in press, and this specific design is limited, so you know what to do...



Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. Dig My Grave
  2. I Palindrome I
  3. She's Actual Size
  4. My Evil Twin
  5. Mammal
  6. The Statue Got Me High
  7. Spider
  8. The Guitar
  9. Dinner Bell

Side B:

  1. Narrow Your Eyes
  2. Hall of Heads
  3. Which Describes How You're Feeling
  4. See the Constellation
  5. If I Wasn't Shy
  6. Turn Around
  7. Hypnotist of Ladies
  8. Fingertips
  9. Space Suit