Here Come the ABCs Crystal Clear 180g Vinyl

Here Come the ABCs Crystal Clear 180g Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

When the special day arrives to entrust a phonograph needle to your child, there is no album more worthy of the first scratch than “Here Come the ABCs.” Power-packed with words made of letters, and songs made of unforgettable melodies, this set has become the stuff of legend in less than a generation.

Side A:

  1. Here Come the ABCs
  2. Alphabet of Nations
  3. E Eats Everything
  4. Flying V
  5. Q U
  6. Go for G!
  7. Pictures of Pandas Painting
  8. D&W
  9. Fake-Believe
  10. Can You Find It?
  11. The Vowel Family
  12. Letter / Not a Letter

Side B:

  1. Alphabet Lost and Found
  2. I C U
  3. Letter Shapes
  4. Who Put the Alphabet in Alphabetical Order?
  5. Rolling O
  6. L M N O
  7. C Is for Conifers
  8. Fake-Believe (Type B)
  9. D Is for Drums
  10. Z Y X
  11. Goodnight My Friends
  12. Clap Your Hands
  13. Here in Higglytown (Theme to Playhouse Disney's Higglytown Heroes)