Here Come the 123s CD/DVD

Here Come the 123s CD/DVD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Grammy Winner!

Here Come The 123s is TMBG’s lucky thirteenth album, their third children’s album, and the first album to win the band a Grammy (for Best Children’s Album 2009). It’s a full-length DVD as well. Includes “Seven Days of the Week (I Never Go To Work),” and the Dust Bros. produced “Seven” and “Hot Dog!” (featured on the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse). The album was produced by Pat Dillett and TMBG and includes songs written by longtime sidemen Dan Miller, Marty Beller, and Danny Weinkauf.

1. Here Come the 123s
2. Zeroes
3. One Everything
4. Number Two
5. Triops Has Three Eyes
6. Apartment Four
7. High Five!
8. The Secret Life Of Six
9. Seven
10. Seven Days of the Week (I Never Go To Work)
11. Figure Eight
12. Pirate Girls Nine
13. Nine Bowls Of Soup
14. Ten Mississippi
15. One Dozen Monkeys
16. Eight Hundred And Thirteen Mile Car Trip
17. Infinity
18. I Can Add
19. Nonagon
20. Even Numbers
21. Ooh La! Ooh La!
22. Heart Of The Band
23. Hot Dog!
24. Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme