Flood Black 180g Vinyl

Flood Black 180g Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Long considered to be the “calling card” album for entry into the world of They Might Be Giants, Flood was produced by Clive Langer & Alan Winstanley and They Might Be Giants & Roger Moutenot, and features so many audience favorites we’ll just point you to the track listing below.

This album makes any home a showplace.

180g black vinyl in a gatefold package.

And Flood is now RIAA certified platinum.


Side A
1. Theme From Flood
2. Birdhouse In Your Soul
3. Lucky Ball & Chain
4. Istanbul (Not Constantinople)
5. Dead
6. Your Racist Friend
7. Particle Man
8. Twisting
9. We Want A Rock

Side B
1. Someone Keeps Moving My Chair
2. Hearing Aid
3. Minimum Wage
4. Letterbox
5. Whistling In The Dark
6. Hot Cha
7. Women & Men
8. Sapphire Bullets Of Pure Love
9. They Might Be Giants
10. Road Movie To Berlin